Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Mailing List

Join our mailing list today and receive exclusive updates.

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

Contact Details

The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QE

Box Office: 01524 598500

Fax: 01524 598519

Box Office Opening Times: 10am - 8pm Mon - Sat    6pm - 8pm Sun

Bar Opening Times: 12noon - close Mon - Sat 6pm - close Sun

Individuals and departments

Director
Joe Sumsion 01524 598502 jsumsion 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Theatre Secretary
Jacqui Wilson 01524 598506 jwilson 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504 prussell 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504 finance 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Production and Operations Manager
John Newman-Holden 01524 598503 jnewmanholden 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Film & Live Events Programme Manager
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507 jilott 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Visiting Work Programmer
Julie Brown jbrown 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Director
Guy Christiansen 01524 598516 creativelearning 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Practitioner
Louie Ingham 01524 598521 lfingham 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Officer
Paul Adams 01524 598521 youththeatreenquiries 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Business Development Manager
George Harris 01524 598511 gharris 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Manager
Chris Wakeman 01524 598508 cwakeman 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing/Press Officer
Louise Bryning 01524 598509 lbryning 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing & Development Officer
Danielle Fearnley 01524 598524 dfearnley 'at' dukes-lancaster.org 

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 598518 blees 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Front of House Manager
Jane Twyman 01524 598515 jtwyman 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Box Office Manager
Karen Chandisingh 01524 598500 kchandisingh 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Stage Management
01524 598510 stagemanagement 'at' dukes-lancaster.org

Wardrobe
01524 598512

Lancashire County Council Young People’s Service
01524 598522

If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here