Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

30 Day Film Diary

March

Fri 27 Mar 2015 - 18:25 - Catch Me Daddy - More information
Fri 27 Mar 2015 - 20:30 - Still Alice - More information
Sat 28 Mar 2015 - 17:45 - Selma - More information
Sat 28 Mar 2015 - 20:30 - Still Alice - More information
Sun 29 Mar 2015 - 17:00 - Still Alice - More information
Sun 29 Mar 2015 - 19:15 - Maxine Peake as Hamlet - More information
Tue 31 Mar 2015 - 18:20 - Still Alice - More information
Tue 31 Mar 2015 - 20:30 - Catch Me Daddy - More information

April

Thu 2 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - Selma - More information
Fri 3 Apr 2015 - 18:20 - Still Alice - More information
Sat 4 Apr 2015 - 14:00 - Maxine Peake as Hamlet - More information
Sat 4 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - Into the Woods - More information
Sat 4 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - The Theory of Everything - More information
Sun 5 Apr 2015 - 17:00 - The Theory of Everything - More information
Sun 5 Apr 2015 - 19:30 - Testament of Youth - More information
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - Into the Woods - More information
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - White God - More information
Wed 8 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - White God - More information
Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 17:30 - The Theory of Everything - More information
Thu 9 Apr 2015 - 20:00 - Dont Look Back - More information
Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - The Imitation Game - More information
Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - Suite Française - More information
Sat 11 Apr 2015 - 17:00 - Suite Française - More information
Sun 12 Apr 2015 - 20:00 - Suite Française - More information
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 14:00 - Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - More information
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 18:10 - Suite Française - More information
Mon 13 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - The Imitation Game - More information
Wed 15 Apr 2015 - 18:25 - Suite Française - More information
Wed 15 Apr 2015 - 20:45 - Eraserhead - More information
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - 11:00 - Suite Française - More information
Thu 16 Apr 2015 - 19:00 - NT Live: The Hard Problem - More information
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 18:30 - Ida - More information
Fri 17 Apr 2015 - 20:25 - Mommy - More information
Sat 18 Apr 2015 - 17:40 - Mommy - More information
Sat 18 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - Ida - More information
Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 16:00 - Bolshoi: Ivan the Terrible - More information
Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 19:00 - NT Encore: The Hard Problem - More information
The Film Quiz - Sun 19 Apr 2015 - 20:00 - More information
If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here