Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

30 Day Film Diary

April

Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 18:30 - Dior & I - More information
Mon 27 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - Wild Tales - More information
Tue 28 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - Wild Tales - More information
Wed 29 Apr 2015 - 18:00 - Wild Tales - More information
Wed 29 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - The Elephant Man - More information
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - 18:30 - Dior & I - More information
Thu 30 Apr 2015 - 20:30 - Wild Tales - More information

May

Fri 1 May 2015 - 18:00 - Blade Runner: The Final Cut - More information
Fri 1 May 2015 - 20:30 - Moulin Rouge - More information
Sat 2 May 2015 - 20:30 - The Breakfast Club - More information
Wed 6 May 2015 - 20:45 - Blue Velvet - More information
Fri 8 May 2015 - 11:00 - A Little Chaos - More information
Fri 8 May 2015 - 18:10 - A Little Chaos - More information
Fri 8 May 2015 - 20:35 - While We're Young - More information
Sat 9 May 2015 - 18:20 - While We're Young - More information
Sat 9 May 2015 - 20:30 - A Little Chaos - More information
Sun 10 May 2015 - 17:00 - A Little Chaos - More information
Sun 10 May 2015 - 19:30 - A Little Chaos - More information
Mon 11 May 2015 - 18:10 - A Little Chaos - More information
Mon 11 May 2015 - 20:35 - While We're Young - More information
Thu 14 May 2015 - 19:00 - NT Live: Man and Superman - More information
Mon 18 May 2015 - 18:00 - A Little Chaos - More information
Mon 18 May 2015 - 20:30 - Force Majeure - More information
Wed 20 May 2015 - 18:00 - Force Majeure - More information
Wed 20 May 2015 - 20:30 - Wild At Heart - More information
Thu 21 May 2015 - 19:00 - NT Encore: Man and Superman - More information
Fri 22 May 2015 - 18:00 - Far From the Madding Crowd - More information
Fri 22 May 2015 - 20:30 - Far From the Madding Crowd - More information
Sat 23 May 2015 - 20:30 - Far From the Madding Crowd - More information
Sun 24 May 2015 - 19:30 - Far From the Madding Crowd - More information
The Film Quiz - Sun 24 May 2015 - 20:00 - More information
Tue 26 May 2015 - 20:30 - Far From the Madding Crowd - More information
If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here