Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

30 Day Film Diary

October

Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 15:00 - Bolshoi: The Legend of Love - More information
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 18:30 - Ida - More information
Sun 26 Oct 2014 - 20:30 - Magic in the Moonlight - More information
Mon 27 Oct 2014 - 14:00 - Some Like it Hot - More information
Mon 27 Oct 2014 - 20:30 - In Order of Disappearance - More information
Wed 29 Oct 2014 - 18:00 - In Order of Disappearance - More information
Wed 29 Oct 2014 - 20:30 - Magic in the Moonlight - More information
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 18:10 - Magic in the Moonlight - More information
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 20:30 - NT Encore: Frankenstein - More information

November

Sat 1 Nov 2014 - 14:00 - NT Encore: Frankenstein - More information
Sat 1 Nov 2014 - 18:00 - Map to the Stars - More information
Sat 1 Nov 2014 - 20:20 - The Shining (Extended Cut) - More information
Sun 2 Nov 2014 - 17:00 - Map to the Stars - More information
Sun 2 Nov 2014 - 19:30 - NT Encore: Frankenstein - More information
Mon 3 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Map to the Stars - More information
Fri 7 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - The Terminator - More information
Sat 8 Nov 2014 - 11:00 - Khumba - More information
Sat 8 Nov 2014 - 17:30 - Gone Girl - More information
Sat 8 Nov 2014 - 20:25 - Violette - More information
Sun 9 Nov 2014 - 17:00 - Violette - More information
Sun 9 Nov 2014 - 19:45 - Gone Girl - More information
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 18:30 - Ida - More information
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 20:25 - Gone Girl - More information
Tue 11 Nov 2014 - 20:25 - Gone Girl - More information
Wed 12 Nov 2014 - 18:30 - Ida - More information
Wed 12 Nov 2014 - 20:25 - Gone Girl - More information
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 20:00 - Boyhood - More information
Fri 14 Nov 2014 - 18:20 - '71 - More information
Fri 14 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Effie Gray - More information
Sat 15 Nov 2014 - 14:00 - Back to the Future - More information
Sat 15 Nov 2014 - 18:00 - Jimi: All is By My Side - More information
Sat 15 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - '71 - More information
Sun 16 Nov 2014 - 17:20 - '71 - More information
Sun 16 Nov 2014 - 19:30 - Jimi: All is By My Side - More information
The Film Quiz - Sun 16 Nov 2014 - 20:00 - More information
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 11:00 - Effie Gray - More information
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 18:10 - Stage & Staged - More information
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Jimi: All is By My Side - More information
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 14:00 - Magic in the Moonlight - More information
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 18:00 - Jimi: All is By My Side - More information
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Bastards + Director Q&A - More information
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 18:20 - '71 - More information
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Effie Gray - More information
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 17:30 - Mr. Turner - More information
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 20:30 - Akira - More information
Sat 22 Nov 2014 - 13:00 - Mr. Turner - More information
Sun 23 Nov 2014 - 19:00 - Mr. Turner - More information
Mon 24 Nov 2014 - 19:30 - Mr. Turner - More information
If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here