Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Mailing List

Join our mailing list today and receive exclusive updates.

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

30 Day Film Diary

April

Sun 27 Apr 2014 - 17:30 - The Grand Budapest Hotel - More information
Sun 27 Apr 2014 - 19:40 - Yves Saint Laurent - More information
Mon 28 Apr 2014 - 14:00 - The African Queen - More information
Mon 28 Apr 2014 - 18:40 - Kiss the Water - More information
Mon 28 Apr 2014 - 20:30 - Starred Up - More information
Tue 29 Apr 2014 - 14:00 - RSC Encore: Richard II - More information
Tue 29 Apr 2014 - 18:15 - Yves Saint Laurent - More information
Tue 29 Apr 2014 - 20:30 - Starred Up - More information

May

Sun 4 May 2014 - 17:00 - The Past - More information
Sun 4 May 2014 - 19:40 - Labor Day - More information
Mon 5 May 2014 - 19:00 - NT Encore: King Lear - More information
Tue 6 May 2014 - 11:00 - The Past - More information
Tue 6 May 2014 - 18:10 - Labor Day - More information
Tue 6 May 2014 - 20:30 - The Past - More information
Sun 11 May 2014 - 16:00 - NT Encore: King Lear - More information
Sun 11 May 2014 - 20:15 - The Double - More information
Mon 12 May 2014 - 18:15 - The Double - More information
Mon 12 May 2014 - 20:20 - The Raid 2 - More information
Tue 13 May 2014 - 14:00 - Wrinkles - More information
Tue 13 May 2014 - 18:15 - The Double - More information
Tue 13 May 2014 - 20:30 - The Raid 2 - More information
Wed 14 May 2014 - 19:00 - RSC Live: Henry IV Part I - More information
Thu 15 May 2014 - 14:00 - NT Encore: King Lear - More information
Thu 15 May 2014 - 18:15 - The Double - More information
Thu 15 May 2014 - 20:20 - The Raid 2 - More information
Sun 18 May 2014 - 17:15 - The Lunchbox - More information
Sun 18 May 2014 - 19:30 - Calvary - More information
The Film Quiz - Sun 18 May 2014 - 20:00 - More information
Mon 19 May 2014 - 18:20 - Calvary - More information
Mon 19 May 2014 - 20:30 - The Lunchbox - More information
If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here