Calendar

30 Day Film Diary

Take a quick look at all our films showing over the next 30 days

View now

Blog

The inside story

Go to blog

30 Day Film Diary

July

Thu 31 Jul 2014 - 19:30 - Boyhood - More information

August

Fri 1 Aug 2014 - 18:20 - Calvary - More information
Fri 1 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Cold in July - More information
Sat 2 Aug 2014 - 19:00 - NT Encore: Skylight - More information
Sun 3 Aug 2014 - 19:30 - Calvary - More information
Mon 4 Aug 2014 - 18:15 - Exhibition - More information
Mon 4 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Cycling With Moliere - More information
Tue 5 Aug 2014 - 11:00 - Cycling With Moliere - More information
Tue 5 Aug 2014 - 18:20 - Calvary - More information
Tue 5 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - The Golden Dream - More information
Wed 6 Aug 2014 - 18:15 - Cycling With Moliere - More information
Wed 6 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Cold in July - More information
Thu 7 Aug 2014 - 18:20 - Calvary - More information
Thu 7 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Cold in July - More information
Fri 8 Aug 2014 - 18:20 - The Grand Budapest Hotel - More information
Fri 8 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Begin Again - More information
Sat 9 Aug 2014 - 18:20 - The Grand Budapest Hotel - More information
Sat 9 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Begin Again - More information
Sun 10 Aug 2014 - 17:30 - Glyndebourne: La Traviata - More information
Mon 11 Aug 2014 - 14:00 - Casablanca - More information
Mon 11 Aug 2014 - 18:15 - Begin Again - More information
Tue 12 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Begin Again - More information
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 18:30 - The General - More information
Wed 13 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Begin Again - More information
Thu 14 Aug 2014 - 19:00 - NT Encore: Skylight - More information
Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 18:00 - Mr Morgan's Last Love - More information
Fri 15 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - The Wind Rises - More information
Sun 17 Aug 2014 - 19:00 - NT Encore: Skylight - More information
Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 17:50 - The Wind Rises - More information
Mon 18 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Mr Morgan's Last Love - More information
Tue 19 Aug 2014 - 19:00 - Globe: The Tempest - More information
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 18:10 - Jimmy's Hall - More information
Wed 20 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - The Wind Rises - More information
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 18:00 - The Wind Rises - More information
Thu 21 Aug 2014 - 20:35 - Jimmy's Hall - More information
Fri 22 Aug 2014 - 18:00 - Some Like it Hot - More information
Sun 24 Aug 2014 - 17:30 - I Am Divine - More information
Tue 26 Aug 2014 - 18:30 - A Night at the Cinema - More information
Wed 27 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - Some Like it Hot - More information
Thu 28 Aug 2014 - 19:00 - Globe: Macbeth - More information
Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 18:00 - Joe - More information
Fri 29 Aug 2014 - 20:30 - The Warriors - More information
If you would like to opt out and prevent this website from using cookies to enhance your browsing experience, please click here